The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Just finished reading The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.

Where to start?

Magical, moving, had me on the edge of my seat / the stairs / a park bench / a bus seat / my work chair /a patch of grass at lunchtime / my bed / my bedroom floor / the kitchen chair until I finished it…

The descriptions are extremely evocative and successfully create the Night Circus, a place I would love to visit again and again!

I think I have become a true rêveur  though I was already!

Deeply moved by this feat of imagination.

The great news is I can continue being part of this world as they have set up a card game on http://www.nightcircus.co.uk !

http://www.nightcircus.co.uk/Profile/Show/38350

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

